2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 42.1
3PT % 29.1
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 10.4
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 92-75
Anderson (S.C.)
Conference Challenge
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 95-68
Carson-Newman
@ Anderson, S.C
N
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 83-80
Mars Hill
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Bob Jones
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Columbia International
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
7:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
4:00 PM
Coker
A
Sat Dec 09
at
7:30 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
Mon Dec 11
vs
TBA
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Emmanuel College
N
Tue Dec 12
vs
TBA
Voorhees
@ Emmanuel College
N
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:30 PM
Limestone *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Olive *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
Barton *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Mars Hill
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:30 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Erskine *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Barton *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:30 PM
North Greenville *
H
* Conference