2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-9-3
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-3-3
Pct. .550
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-2
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .074
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.93
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
North Georgia
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Young Harris
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Cancelled
Bob Jones
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Greenville *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Clayton St.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Columbia Int'l
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Barton *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lees-McRae *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Francis Marion
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
John Wesley
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Erskine *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chowan *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Anderson (S.C.)
Senior Day
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mount Olive *
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chowan %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
A
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Columbia Int'l %
NCCAA South Regional Championship
H
Mon Nov 27
vs
3:30 PM
Campbellsville %
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA National Championship Tournament
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
3:30 PM
Bethel (IN) %
@ Kissimmee, FL NCCAA National Championship Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season