2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 02
at
3:30 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Fri Feb 02
at
5:30 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Coker
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Coker
A
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Lander
Lander Tournament
A
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Lander
Lander Tournament
A
Tue Feb 13
at
2:00 PM
Claflin
A
Tue Feb 13
at
4:00 PM
Claflin
A
Fri Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Fri Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
A
Wed Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris
A
Wed Feb 21
at
4:00 PM
Young Harris
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Fri Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Newberry
A
Fri Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Newberry
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
1:00 PM
Catawba
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Catawba
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
6:00 PM
Mississippi University for Women
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 AM
Drury
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Drury
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Converse *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Converse *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
5:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
North Georgia
A
Wed Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
North Georgia
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
6:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
5:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
Barton *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Erskine *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Erskine *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Lander
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
5:00 PM
Lander
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
* Conference