2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-4
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 1.26
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bob Jones
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mars Hill
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Greenville *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Ga. Southwestern
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Belmont Abbey *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 6-0
Toccoa Falls
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Barton *
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emmanuel (GA) *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Lees-McRae *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Columbia Int'l
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Converse *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Erskine *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Chowan *
Homecoming
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
Brewton Parker
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Mount Olive *
A
Mon Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Chowan %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
A
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Emmanuel (GA)
NCCAA South Regional Finals
A
* Conference
% Post season