2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
7:30 PM
Coker
Central, S.C.
H
Sat Sep 07
at
7:30 PM
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Clayton St.
H
Sat Sep 14
at
4:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
USC Aiken
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:30 PM
Chowan *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
7:30 PM
North Georgia
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
3:30 PM
Belmont Abbey *
Homecoming
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
4:30 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Mount Olive *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
7:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
3:30 PM
Barton *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 16
at
4:30 PM
Shaw
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
7:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
4:30 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:30 PM
Erskine *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA %
Conference Carolinas Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season