2014 Southern Wesleyan Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-5
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Spring Hill *
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mobile *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Loyola (La.) *
@ Mobile, Ala.
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Auburn Montgomery *
@ Mobile, Ala.
N
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Barton
H
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Piedmont
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
William Carey *
@ Gainesville, Ga.
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bethel (TN) *
@ Gainesville, Ga.
N
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Martin Methodist *
@ Gainesville, Ga.
N
April
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Pfeiffer
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Limestone
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-0
King (TN)
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Auburn Montgomery %
@ Montgomery, Ala. SSAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season