2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-8
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 12
vs
TBA
Palmetto Tennis Invitational
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
TBA
Palmetto Tennis Invitational
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sun Sep 14
vs
TBA
Palmetto Tennis Invitational
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
TBA
Fall Invitational
@ Greenville, S.C.
N
Thu Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA Regional
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
January
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Newberry
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Anderson (S.C.)
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mars Hill
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Queens (N.C.)
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Erskine *
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 6-3
King (TN) *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Pfeiffer *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
North Greenville *
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
North Georgia
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Olive *
H
Mon Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Limestone *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lees-McRae *
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Belmont Abbey *
A
* Conference