2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 22-20
Pct. .524
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-8
Away 5-9
Neutral 4-3
Games 42
Runs 153
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .351
Slugging % .366
Home Runs 18
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mars Hill
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mars Hill
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Tusculum
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Tusculum
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Francis Marion
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Francis Marion
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Columbia International
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Columbia International
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
North Georgia
North Georgia Tournament
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-3
McKendree
@ Dahlonega, Ga. North Georgia Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Alabama Huntsville
@ Dahlonega, Ga. North Georgia Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
North Georgia
North Georgia Tournament
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 11-5
Albany St. (Ga.)
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-5
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Lees-McRae *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
Lees-McRae *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Erskine *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 5-1
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Belmont Abbey *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Barton *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Barton *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mount Olive *
Central, S.C.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mount Olive *
Central, S.C.
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Limestone *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Limestone *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Converse *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Converse *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Trinity Baptist
Senior Night
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Greenville *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-0
North Greenville *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Catawba
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Catawba
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
North Greenville %
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Championship Tournament
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Belmont Abbey %
@ Burlington, N.C.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lees-McRae %
@ Burlington, N.C.
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
King (Tenn.) %
@ Burlington, N.C.
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lees-McRae %
@ Burlington, N.C.
N
* Conference
% Post season