2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
7:30 PM
UNC Pembroke
Conference Carolinas/Peach Belt Conference Challenge
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
5:00 PM
Augusta
Conference Carolinas/Peach Belt Challenge
H
Sat Nov 16
at
TBA
Auburn Montgomery
A
Wed Nov 20
at
5:30 PM
USC Aiken
A
Sat Nov 23
at
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Kornegay Arena
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
5:30 PM
North Greenville *
H
December
Wed Dec 11
at
5:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Dec 14
at
2:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
Service Appreciation Game
H
Fri Dec 20
at
2:00 PM
Saint Leo
St. Leo Classic
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
12:00 PM
West Florida
@ St. Leo, FL St. Leo Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
2:00 PM
Converse *
Camper Appreciation Day
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
North Greenville *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
Wed Jan 15
at
5:30 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
Barton *
Alumni Day
H
Mon Jan 20
vs
5:30 PM
Mount Olive *
Central, S.C.
H
Sat Jan 25
at
2:00 PM
Chowan *
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Game
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
2:00 PM
Limestone *
H
Wed Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
2:00 PM
Converse *
A
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
2:00 PM
Belmont Abbey *
Kay Yow Cancer Awareness Game
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
Chowan *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Barton *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
5:30 PM
Erskine *
Senior Night
H
* Conference