2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 8
Goals 53
Assists 15
Goals/ game 6.63
Shots/ game 15.00
Shot % 44.2
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 20-7
Coker
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 15-7
Point University
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 9-6
Oglethorpe
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 20-1
Lee
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 17-4
Truett-McConnell
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Postponed
Columbia (S.C.)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 20-2
Mount Olive *
@ Seneca, SC Seneca, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Barton *
LoConte Field - Clemson University
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Ohio Valley
@ Seneca, SC LoConte Field @ Clemson University
N
Wed Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
Erskine *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Chowan *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
North Greenville *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Limestone *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Converse *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
4:30 PM
Belmont Abbey *
A
* Conference