2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 2.72
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bob Jones
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Columbia Intl
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Ga. Southwestern
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Lees-McRae *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Erskine *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
Chowan *
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Barton *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
Belmont Abbey *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Toccoa Falls
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 7-4
Emmanuel (GA) *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Limestone *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 5-1
Converse *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
3:30 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
5:00 PM
North Greenville *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Shaw
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
4:30 PM
Mount Olive *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
Conference Carolinas Championship
H
* Conference