2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 3-3
Matches 19
Kills per set 9.72
Hitting % .118
Assists per set 9.22
Blocks per set 1.34
Service Aces per set 1.41
Digs per set 15.14
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Barry
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Opening Weekend Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
USC Aiken
USC Aiken Tournament
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Johnson C. Smith
@ Aiken, S.C. USC Aiken Opening Weekend Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Alabama Huntsville
@ Montgomery, Ala. Auburn University at Montgomery Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Montevallo
@ Montgomery, Ala. Auburn University at Montgomery Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LeMoyne-Owen
@ Montgomery, Ala. Auburn University at Montgomery Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark Atlanta
@ Franklin Springs, Ga Emmanuel College Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Flagler
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Augusta
@ Tigerville, SC
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Erskine *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Greenville * ^
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Limestone *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Converse *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Converse *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lees-McRae *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
King (Tenn.) *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
Faculty / Staff Appreciation
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
Mount Olive *
Central, S.C. Homecoming/Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 30
at
7:00 PM
UNC Pembroke
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
North Greenville * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division